Reach Us


S7SR


S7SR, LLC
2020 Pennsyvania Ave.N.W. #767
Washington, D.C. 20006

World-Wide. (+1-800 ) 717-8006
Tel. (+1-202 ) 280-6707
Fax (+1 - 202 ) Press Send

Email: corporate@s7sr.com 


Contact Communications

For information:

Comments & Questions to President
president@s7sr.com

Media

media@s7sr.com

Press Officer

To contact the Press Officer Chris Collins
Email:
christopher.collins@s7sr.com

Tel: (+ 1-202 ) 280-6707
Fax: (+1-202 ) Press Send


Business Solutions Segments

Richard Voltaire - Business Analysis Director
richard.voltaire@s7sr.com

David Stein - Business Operations Project Manager
david.stein@s7sr.com

Proposal Questions:
business-segments@s7sr.com

Development and Procurement

Sophia Barrington - Director of Business Development
Sophia. Barrington@s7sr.com

Marni Cohen- Chief of Operations Business Development

marni.cohen@s7sr.com

procurement@s7sr.com

Research and Analysis Development Division

research. analysis@s7sr.com


S7SR Peace Operations Institute

Lexi Baruk - Policy & Programs Executive Director

lexy.baruk@s7sr.com

s7institute@s7sr.com



TOP OF PAGE

 

Contact us for more information about our business solutions and capabilities. Please complete the information below so that we can match your business inquiry with the appropriate S7SR point of contact.

 

Your Contact Information


Fields marked with an asterisk
 (*) are required.

Your Name*

Your Title*


E-mail Address*

Phone Number*

Company Information

Company Name*

Fax

Company Website URL

Annual Revenue

Number of Employees

Additional Information

How did you find our site?

Sector You Are From


How can we help you?


 

      
  

 

 

Copyrights 2006-2013 S7SR, LLC. All rights reserved.